Corporate Governance

Please select your location.

Location selection helps us to deliver the best localized services.

Hong Kong SAR




Established on 19 March 2012, the Corporate Governance Committee comprises the following members:

  • Ms Fan Man Seung, Vanessa # (Chairperson of the Committee)
  • Ms Chan Sim Ling, Irene*
  • Mr Liu Hing Hung*
  • A representative from Company Secretarial function
  • A representative from Finance & Accounts function

* Independent Non-executive Director
# Executive Director

Under specific written terms of reference, the major responsibilities of Corporate Governance Committee include reviewing the corporate governance practice and disclosure systems of the Company and introducing relevant principles concerning corporate governance so as to enhance the standard of corporate governance of the Company.

Terms of reference


We use Cookie to provide you tailored user experience. By clicking “Continue”, you agree to the use of Cookie. Find out more about our Privacy Policy by clicking here.