Please select your location.

Location selection helps us to deliver the best localized services.

Mainland, China

Hong Kong, China


List of directors and their role and function


The members of the board of Directors (“Board”) of Emperor Watch & Jewellery Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Cindy Yeung (Chairperson)
Mr. Ng Koon Keung, Ricky (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Wong Chi Fai
Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene
Mr. Liu Hing Hung
Ms. Chan Wiling, Yvonne

Board Committees

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Director / Board Committee Audit Committee Remuneration Committee Nomination Committee Corporate Governance Committee Executive Committee
Ms. Cindy Yeung         C
Mr. Ng Koon Keung, Ricky         M
Mr. Wong Chi Fai   M     M
Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa     M C M
Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene M    C  M  
Mr. Liu Hing Hung C  M     M  
Ms. Chan Wiling, Yvonne M  C  M    


C   Chairperson
M  Member

Hong Kong, 1 July 2021

List of Directors - Biography

We use Cookie to provide you tailored user experience. By clicking “Continue”, you agree to the use of Cookie. Find out more about our Privacy Policy by clicking here.